Electronic music duo ECHOS release new EP 14th October

Portland-based electronic duo ECHOS will be releasing their self-titled debut EP, via Seeking Blue Records on the 14th October. ECHOS have worked with the likes of Illenium and Crywolf and garnered previous support from the likes of Mr Suicide Sheep, Indie Shuffle, Nest HQ, The Waxhole, Impose amongst others. Reaching over 20 million views on Youtube is a significant achievement for the young duo but just the beginning of ECHOS exciting future. ECHOS will be playing California’s biggest NYE festival, Snowglobe alongside Flume, Odesza, Major Lazer and Rufus Du Sol.

Listen to “Take” here:

Upcoming shows:

26 October: ARCATA, The Jam

27 October: SANTA CRUZ, The Catalyst

28 October: SAN FRANCISCO, Rickshaw Stop

29 October: RENO, Pignic

12 November: DENVER, CO, Lost Lake

29 November: Las Vegas, NV, Beauty Bar

30 November: ALBUQUERQUE, NM, Sisters

3 December: LOS ANGELES, CA, The Roxy

29-31 December: CALIFORNIA, SnowGlobe Festival, South Lake Tahoe

Follow ECHOS


More Stories
New Genre-Bender By Upcoming Producer Kozah