Music producer Kasper Bjørke releases a new double EP ‘Nothing Gold Can Stay’

Having followed a deeply personal ambient music path that last year led to the release of “Kasper Bjørke Quartet: The Fifty Eleven Project” on Kompakt Records, (named 5th Best Contemporary Album 2018 in The Guardian), Kasper turns his focus back to the sound that made his name in previous albums like “Standing On Top Of Utopia”, “Fool”, “After Forever” or “Fountain of Youth”.

This brand new 7-track pack contains four collaborations, four of his best friends from LA, New York, and Copenhagen: Toby Ernest, Christian d’Or, Tomas Høffding (of WhoMadeWho and Bon Homme) and Justin Strauss.

Follow  Kasper Bjørke online:

SoundCloud | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Twitter

More Stories
Interview with music duo Sobranie 8 18